Email Monitors/Auth Accounts for TD

Applications with Email to TD Setup

Alumni & Families

Finance

GLOBAL

Housing

IT

Registrar

TWU Service Hub

 

Application: Alumni & Families

Email Auth Accounts (2).

2) alumni@twu.ca , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP). 

2) parents@twu.ca , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP). 

Email Monitors (2).

alumni@twu.ca , uses #1.

parents@twu.ca , uses #2.

 

Application: Finance - Request

Email Auth Accounts (1).

The Email Auth Account is Microsoft - TDFinance@twu.ca , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP). 

Email Monitors (1). 

TDFinance@twu.ca 

 

Application: GLOBAL-Request 

Email Auth Accounts (1).

The Email Auth Account is TD GLOBAL , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP).

Email Monitors (1). 

tdglobal@twu.ca

 

Application: Housing - Request

Email Auth Accounts (2).

1) Housing , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP).

2) TD Housing , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP).

Email Monitors (2).

Housing@twu.ca - INACTIVE 

tdhousing@twu.ca , uses #2.

 

Application: IT-Request 

Email Auth Accounts (1).

The Email Auth Account for ALL 3 monitors is twit@twu.ca , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0.

Email Monitors (3). 

 

Application: Registrar-Request

Email Auth Accounts (2). 

1) registrar@twu.ca , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP).

2) tdregistrar@twu.ca , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP).

Email Monitors (4). 

 

Application: TWU Service Hub

Email Auth Accounts (1).

Hub@twu.ca IMAP , account type is Microsoft OAuth 2.0 (IMAP).

Email Monitors (10).

Hub@twu.ca

Phone Tree - Accounts

Phone Tree - Attendant

Phone Tree - Employee Requests

Phone Tree - General Reg

Phone Tree - Graduation

Phone Tree - ID Card

Phone Tree - Payment

Phone Tree - Records

Phone Tree - Registration

 

Details

Article ID: 146653
Created
Fri 9/16/22 4:14 PM
Modified
Fri 9/23/22 3:45 PM